Kontakt

Renstiernas gata 12, 2tr
116 28 Stockholm
08-556 919 00
info@vizark.se
@viz_arkitektkontor

ANNA LINDQVIST

070-371 54 45
anna@vizark.se

Elvira Abarca Andronova

Emmy Andersson

073-370 10 62
emmy@vizark.se

Henrik Frondell

070-741 71 71
henrik@vizark.se

Hugo Sandström

073-368 80 06
hugo@vizark.se

Jesper Johansson

070-092 10 52
jesper@vizark.se

Jörgen Larsson

070-792 36 18
jorgen@vizark.se

Kajsa Källmark

073 062 26 31
kajsa@vizark.se

Kristian Torpareng

070-990 56 95
kristian@vizark.se

Mikael Strindh

073-234 95 64
mikael@vizark.se

Peter Olsson

070-686 33 22
peter@vizark.se

Sofie Karlsson

070-937 38 29
sofie@vizark.se

Mersedeh Madhoush

070-461 16 20
mersedeh@vizark.se

Kristin Wahlfrid

070-041 92 22
kristin@vizark.se

Mariam Jerjis

070-493 89 16
mariam@vizark.se

Jeff Nilsson

070-244 37 60
jeff@vizark.se