Anna Lindqvist

Anna Lindqvist

070-371 54 45
anna@vizark.se

Elvira Abarca Andronova

079-074 49 19
elvira@vizark.se

Emmy Sundin

073-370 10 62
emmy@vizark.se

Anna Lindqvist

070-741 71 71
henrik@vizark.se

Hugo Sandström

073-368 80 06
hugo@vizark.se

Jeff Nilsson

070-244 37 60
jeff@vizark.se

Jesper Johansson

070-092 10 52
jesper@vizark.se

Jörgen Larsson

070-792 36 18
jorgen@vizark.se

Kajsa Källmark

073 062 26 31
kajsa@vizark.se

Kristian Torpareng

070-990 56 95
kristian@vizark.se

Kristin Wahlfrid

070-041 92 22
kristin@vizark.se

Markus Barvestig

 
markus@vizark.se

Mariam Jerjis

070-493 89 16
mariam@vizark.se

Mersedeh Madhoush

070-461 16 20
mersedeh@vizark.se

Mikael Strindh

073-234 95 64
mikael@vizark.se

Natassa Gkini

073-917 64 79
natassa@vizark.se

Peter Olsson

070-686 33 22
peter@vizark.se

Sofie Karlsson

070-937 38 29
sofie@vizark.se