KONTAKT
Erstagatan 5, 10tr
116 28 Stockholm
08-556 91 90
info@vizark.se

kontorsadministratör

Cornelia Pettersson

072-313 31 35
cornelia@vizark.se

projektledning

Jörgen Larsson
delägare

070-792 36 18
jorgen@vizark.se

Fredrik Åman

070-874 09 50
fredrik@vizark.se

Terese Hofverberg Ahl

070-687 06 09
therese@vizark.se

inredning

Anna Lindqvist

Anna Lindqvist
vd, delägare

070-371 54 45
anna@vizark.se

Elvira Abarca Andronova

079-074 49 19
elvira@vizark.se

Kristin Wahlfrid

070-041 92 22
kristin@vizark.se

Markus Barvestig

073-050 00 56 
markus@vizark.se

Ami Holmgren

070-731 53 35
ami@vizark.se

arkitektur

Peter Olsson
delägare

070-686 33 22
peter@vizark.se

Ebba Frigren

072-243 92 51
ebba@vizark.se

ellen westerin

073-069 90 81
ellen@vizark.se

Jeff Nilsson

070-244 37 60
jeff@vizark.se

Henrik Frondell

070-741 71 71
henrik@vizark.se

Hugo Sandström

073-368 80 06
hugo@vizark.se

Jesper Johansson

073-057 27 13
jesper@vizark.se

Kajsa Räihä

073 062 26 31
kajsa@vizark.se

Kristian Torpareng

070-990 56 95
kristian@vizark.se

Malvina Evynell

070-797 97 34
malvina@vizark.se

Mariam Jerjis

070-493 89 16
mariam@vizark.se

Mersedeh Madhoush

070-461 16 20
mersedeh@vizark.se

Mikael Strindh

073-039 74 37
mikael@vizark.se

Natassa Gkini

073-917 64 79
natassa@vizark.se

SOFIA OTTEMO

073-234 95 64
sofia@vizark.se

Sofie Karlsson
FÖRÄLDRALEDIG

070-937 38 29
sofie@vizark.se